Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Election Results - By The Numbers


Here are the unofficial final results of how Idahoans voted Tuesday in the contested regional and national elections. (Winners are in bold):

District 25, Idaho Senate - Final

Jim Donoval (R) 4,390
Randy Patterson (C) 773
Michelle Stennett (D) 7,113

District 25, Idaho House (Seat B) - Final

Donna Pence (D) 6,710
Alex Sutter (R) 5,509

Blaine County Commission (1 seat) - Final

Mickey Garcia (I) 1,486
Angenie McCleary (D) 4,497

Bellevue City Council (3 seats) - Final

Maria Anta 131
Sara Burns 307
Nola Kacalek 148
Randy Leighton 243
Barb Patterson 286
Larry Plott 248

US Representative (Idaho First District) - Final

Raul R. Labrador (R) 126,231
Walt Minnick (D) 102,130
Dave Olson (I) 14,365
Mike Washburn (L) 4,696

US Representative (Idaho Second District) - Final

Mike Crawford (D) 48,540
Brian Schad (I) 13,421
Mike Simpson (R) 136,640

US Senate - Final

Randy Lynn Bergquist (C) 17,388
Mike Crapo (R) 318,819
P. Tom Sullivan (D) 111,854

Idaho Governor - Final

Keith Allred (D) 147,751
Ted Dunlap (L) 5,863
Jana M. Kemp (I) 26,584
C. L. "Butch" Otter (R) 266,831
Pro-Life (I) 3837

Superintendent of Public Instruction - Final

Tom Luna (R) 268,206
Stan Olson (D) 175,006

 Local Weather 
Search archives:

Copyright © 2020 Express Publishing Inc.   Terms of Use   Privacy Policy
All Rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Express Publishing Inc. is prohibited. 

The Idaho Mountain Express is distributed free to residents and guests throughout the Sun Valley, Idaho resort area community. Subscribers to the Idaho Mountain Express will read these stories and others in this week's issue.