Friday, March 13, 2009

2009 Community School Golf schedule


February 27, Friday First day of practice

March 11, Wednesday Buhl Invitational (9 holes) Clear Lakes GC, 2:00

March 31, Tuesday Oakley Invitational (9 holes) Burley Municipal, 2:00

April 7, Tuesday Kimberly Invitational Pleasant Valley, 1:00

April 14, Tuesday Declo Invitational Rupert Country Club, 1:00

April 21, Tuesday Filer Invitational Canyon Springs, Twin, 1:00

April 28, Tuesday Gooding Invitational Gooding GC, 1:00

May 5, Tuesday District 2A/1A tournament TBA

May 11, Monday 2A State Tournament Sand Creek, Idaho Falls

May 12, Tuesday 2A State Tournament Sand Creek, Idaho Falls

Coach: Harry Weekes

State tournament format: All teams and individuals will play 36 holes, 18 holes a day.

2A classification: Schools with 319 students and under, for grades 9-12.




 Local Weather 
Search archives:


Copyright © 2019 Express Publishing Inc.   Terms of Use   Privacy Policy
All Rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Express Publishing Inc. is prohibited. 

The Idaho Mountain Express is distributed free to residents and guests throughout the Sun Valley, Idaho resort area community. Subscribers to the Idaho Mountain Express will read these stories and others in this week's issue.